2018 PROMOTIONAL SCHEDULE

Thursday, May 31 vs. Pittsburg, 6:35     Opening Night Championship Ring and Banner Ceremony

Friday, June 1 vs. Pittsburg, 6:35             Commemorative Pin Giveaway, presented by Team DGDG

Thursday, June 7 vs. San Rafael, 6:35     Pride Night, supporting The Solano County Pride Center

Friday, June 8 vs. San Rafael, 6:35          Little League Night

Thursday, June 14 vs. Napa, 6:35             College Night

Friday, June 15 vs. Napa, 6:35                  Scout Night

Wed., June 20 vs. Sonoma, 6:35               Italian Heritage Night

Wed., June 27 vs. San Rafael, 6:35          Pacific Islander Night

Thursday, June 28 vs. Sonoma, 6:35       Grocery Night

Friday, June 29 vs. Sonoma, 6:35             PAL Boxing Night

Thursday, July 5 vs. San Rafael, 6:35     Military Appreciation Night

Friday, July 6 vs. San Rafael, 6:35           Athlete of the Year, presented by The Vallejo Times-Herald

Saturday, July 7 vs. Napa, 5:05                Turn Back the Clock Night

Sunday, July 8 vs. Napa, 1:05                   2nd Annual Hard Hitters Car Show

Friday, July 13 vs. Pittsburg, 6:35             Bucket Hat Giveaway, presented by Pacific Funding Group

Saturday, July 21 vs. Sonoma, 5:05         Dog Days of Summer, presented by Haute Dog Boutique and Humane Society of the North Bay

Sunday, July 22 vs. Sonoma, 1:05           Brookdale Senior Sunday

Sunday, July 29 vs. Martinez, 1:05          Critter Day

Tuesday, July 31 vs. Pittsburg, 6:35        Umpire Appreciation Night

Saturday, August 4 vs. Martinez, 5:05    State Farm Night and First Tee Night, presented by First Tee of Contra Costa

Sunday, August 5 vs. Napa, 1:05            Sister City Day #1

Tuesday, August 7 vs. Martinez, 6:35     National Night Out

Wed., August 8 vs. Martinez, 6:35           Lawyer Night

Saturday, August 11 vs. Pittsburg, 5:05  Public Safety Night

Sunday, August 12 vs. Pittsburg, 1:05    Jewish Heritage Day

Tuesday, August 14 vs. Sonoma, 6:35    VBA All Chambers Night

Wed., August 15 vs. Sonoma, 6:35         Service Club Night

Tues., August 21 vs. San Rafael, 6:35    Sister City Day #2

Wed., August 22 vs. San Rafael, 6:35     Nine Innings of Winning

Saturday, August 25 vs. Napa, 5:05         Fan Appreciation Weekend

Sunday, August 26 vs. Napa, 5:05           Fan Appreciation Weekend